Contact Us

Expand your customer base!
To advertise on Regional Radio or NorthwestMoInfo.com,
call Doug Schmitz at:
800-233-1001 or 800-892-5959

Regional Radio Seven Logos Alpha

Contact the Office in Bethany

KAAN 95.5 FM / 870 AM
PO Box 447; Bethany, Missouri 64424
Phone: 660.425.6380
Fax: 660.425.8148
_____________________________
Contact the Office in Cameron

KKWK 100.1 FM – KMRN 1360 AM
PO Box 643; Cameron, Missouri 64429
Phone: 816.632.6661
Fax: 816.632.1334

Who’s That ON-AIR, ON-STREAM, ON-APP?

Stuart Johnson

Program Director
95.5 Regional Radio KAAN
ESPN 870/103.7
stuart.johnson@alphamediausa.com
660.425.6380

 

 

 

Chris Ward

Program Director
Classic Rock QUICK 100.1
US Country 13-60 KMRN
chris.ward@alphamediausa.com|
816-632-6661

 

 

 

Larry Moffitt

“Moffit in the Morning”
Weekday Mornings 6am-9am
Classic Rock QUICK 100.1
larry.moffitt@alphamediausa.com
660-885-6141

 

 

 

Eric Mizener

Afternoons
Host: The Endzone Show, D2 Football Live!
Classic Rock QUICK 100.1
U.S. Country 13-60 KMRN
eric.mizener@alphamediausa.com
816-632-6661

 

 

Jered Allen

Mornings
95.5 Regional Radio KAAN
ESPN 870 & 103.7
jered.allen@alphamediausa.com
660-425-6380

 

 

 

Matt Pike 300x250 Matt Pike

Afternoons
95.5 Regional Radio KAAN
ESPN 870 & 103.7
matthew.pike@alphamediausa.com
660-425-6380

 

 


Zoe Jones

Weekends
Classic Rock QUICK 100.1
U.S. Country 13-60 KMRN
Zoe.Jones@AlphaMediaUSA.com
816-632-6661

 

 


Who’s Creating Those Ad Ideas?

Mike Mattson

Senior Account Executive
95.5 Regional Radio KAAN
Classic Rock QUICK 100.1
U.S. Country 13-60 KMRN
ESPN 870 & 103.7
mike.mattson@alphamediausa.com
660-425-6380

 

 

 

Drake Tarpley

Special Event Ad Coordinator
95.5 Regional Radio KAAN
Classic Rock QUICK 100.1
U.S. Country 13-60 KMRN
ESPN 870 & 103.7
drake.tarpley@alphamediausa.com
816-632-6661

 

 

Mike Cothern 300x250Mike Cothern

Special Event Ad Coordinator
95.5 Regional Radio KAAN
Classic Rock QUICK 100.1
U.S. Country 13-60 KMRN
ESPN 870 & 103.7
michael.cothern@alphamediausa.com
660-425-6380

 

 

Janet Hillman

Account Representative
95.5 Regional Radio KAAN
Classic Rock QUICK 100.1
U.S. Country 13-60 KMRN
ESPN 870 & 103.7
janet.hillman@alphamediausa.com
816-632-6661

 

 

Amanda Covey

Account Representative
95.5 Regional Radio KAAN
Classic Rock QUICK 100.1
U.S. Country 13-60 KMRN
ESPN 870 & 103.7
Amanda.Covey@AlphaMediaUSA.com

660 425-6380

 


Who’s Behind the Scenes?

Doug Schmitz

Market Manager
95.5 Regional Radio KAAN
Classic Rock QUICK 100.1
U.S. Country 13-60 KMRN
ESPN 870 & 103.7
doug.schmitz@alphamediausa.com
816-632-6661 or 660-425-6380

 

 

Julie Cruickshank

Traffic Director/Copy Writer
95.5 Regional Radio KAAN
julie.cruickshank@alphamediausa.com
660-425-6380

 

 

 

 

Allyson Bailie

Traffic Director/Copy Writer
Classic Rock QUICK 100.1
U.S. Country 13-60 KMRN
allyson.bailie@alphamediausa.com
816-632-6661