Contact Us

.


Expand your customer base! 
To advertise on Radio or NorthwestMoInfo.com,
call Doug Schmitz at:
800-233-1001 or 800-892-5959



Contact the Station in Bethany


KAAN 95.5 FM / 870 AM
PO Box 447; Bethany, Missouri 64424
Phone: 660.425.6380
Fax: 660.425.8148
_____________________________

Contact the Station in Cameron


KKWK 100.1 FM - KMRN 1360 AM
PO Box 643; Cameron, Missouri 64429
Phone: 816.632.6661
Fax: 816.632.1334

_____________________________________________________________________



Allyson Greer
Director of 1st Impressions
Office & Programming Assistant
 allyson.greer@digity.me
 816.632.6661


 
Charming Mel Harmon
Morning Announcer
Classic Rock QUICK 100.1 & US Country 1360 KMRN
  mel.harmon@digity.me 
  816.632.6661

 
Chris Ward
Classic Rock QUICK 100.1 & US Country 13-60 
Program Director, News & Sports Director
 chris.ward@digity.me
 816.632.6661
Denise Fritzel
CSR Manager / Account Executive - KAAN & Ameri-KAAN Radio
 denise.fritzel@digity.me
 660.425.6380

 
General Manager - GoodRadio-Northwest Missouri
KAAN AM / KAAN FM / KKWK / KMRN / NorthwestMoInfo.com
  doug.schmitz@digity.me
 Doug Schmitz
 816.632.6661 or 660.425.6380

 
Eric Mizener
"The Mize"
Afternoon Programmer on KKWK & KMRN
Host:  The End Zone Show, D2 Football Live!
 eric.mizener@digity.me
 816.632.6661

 
Jack Walker
Morning Announcer - KAAN & Ameri-KAAN
Host:  Partyline Weekdays @ 10am on Ameri-KAAN
 jack.walker@digity.me
 660.425.6380

 
Jered Allen
Evening & Weekend Announcer
Community Services Representative
95.5 Regional Radio KAAN & Ameri-KAAN 870AM / 103.7FM
 jered.allen@digity.me
 660.425.6380

 
Julie Cruickshank
Traffic Director & Copy Writer
 julie.cruickshank@digity.me
 660.425.6380


 
Matt Brown
Community Services Representative
Sports Announcer
 matt.brown@digity.me
 816.632.6661

 
Michael Cothern
Community Services Representative
 michaelc@regionalradio.com
 660.425.6380
Mike Mattson
Station Manager / Account Executive 
 mike.mattson@digity.me
 660.425.6380

 
Payden Harris
Account Executive
 payden.harris@digity.me
 816.632.6661

 
Phil Stewart
Evening / Weekend Announcer
Host:  Saturday Morning Memories Show on Ameri-KAAN
 phil.stewart@digity.me
 660.425.6380
Ruth Hammontree
Business Manager / Traffic Director
 ruth.hammontree@digity.me
 816.632.6661
Stuart Johnson
95.5 Regional Radio KAAN & Ameri-KAAN 870/103.7
Program Director, News & Sports Director

 stuart.johnson@digity.me
 660.425.6380

 
ADVERTISEMENT