DeKalb County Election Results

DeKalb County voters approved a sales tax on marijuana projects sold in the county by a 2 to 1 margin on Tuesday, but DeKalb County voters did not approve approve a 4 cent property tax to fund the DeKalb County Extension District in Tuesday’s Election. The Extension measure failed by a vote of 820 to 495.

Maysville voters approved Josh Redman, Mark Murphy, and William “Daniel” Clark to terms on the Maysville School Board. There were 6 candidates running.

Full DeKalb County Election Results Here