DeKalb County Election Results

Maysville School District voters voted in Joseph Gripka and Steven England Jr in a close 4-candidate race during Tuesday’s election.

DeKalb County voters also voted Bobbi Jo DeShon and Rachelle Motsinger to the highest vote totals.

Maysville approved Clint Dollars to a term as East Ward Alderman.

The Maysville city question was approved decisively. That question to allow residents to have up to six female chickens in any zoned area within the city limits of Maysville was approved 135 to 44.