Grand River Mutual Telephone Holds Annual Meeting

Three directors with expiring terms on the Grand River Mutual Telephone Corporation’s Board of Directors were re-elected to three-year terms on the board during the Annual Meeting of the stockholders held Wednesday in Princeton.

Mark Yungeberg of Princeton, Ray Meyer of Conception Junction, and Gregg Davis of Chula were re-elected at the meeting.

The board elected officers following the regular board meeting. Gregg Davis was elected President. Mark Yungeberg will be Vice-President. Bruce George of Allerton will be Secretary. Ray Meyer will serve as Assistant Secretary. John McCloud of Spickard will be Treasurer. Allan Mullnix of Bethany will serve as Assistant Treasurer.

50 people attended the meeting. 2,018 were represented by proxy.