Three GRM Networks Directors were re-elected to new three-year terms during their 2020 Annual Stockholders meeting of Grand River Mutual Telephone Corporation on Wednesday. Directors receiving new three-year terms were Gregg Davis of Chula, Mark Yungeburg of Princeton, and Ray Meyer of Conception Junction.

Gregg Davis was elected as President. Mark Yungeberg was named Vice President. Bruce George of Allerton was elected as Secretary. Ray Meyer will be Assistant Secretary. John McCloud of Spickard will be Treasurer. Allan Mulnix of Bethany will be Assistant Treasurer.