GRM Networks Announces Scholarship Recipients

GRM Networks has announced $8,000 in scholarship awards for area high school seniors. Each year, the company offers six scholarships to area high school students in Missouri and Iowa

Saryn Brown of North Nodaway R-6 High School, Hopkins in Hopkins will receive $2,000. Emma Walkup of Princeton and Brett Otto of Newtown-Harris will receive $1,500. Mia Shanks of Mormon Trail, Madilynn Lumsden of Brookfield, and Laina Ward of Gilman City have each been chosen for $1,000.

GRM Networks founded the scholarship program. Eligible applicants must have a parent or legal guardian who is an active member of GRM Networks in good standing, be accepted by an accredited two-year or four-year college, university, trade school, or other post-secondary institution, and be graduating with at least a “C” average. Scholarship recipients will receive their award upon completion of their first college semester.

Saryn Brown-North Nodaway
Emma Walkup-Princeton
Laina Ward-Gilman City