GRM Networks Holds Annual Meeting

The Annual Meeting of Stockholders was held for the Grand River Mutual Telephone Corporation, now doing business as GRM Networks.

The business action included the re-election of board members Kyle Kelso of Weldon, John McCloud of Spickard, and Allan Mulnix of Bethany.

Officers were also elected following the Annual Meeting. Gregg Davis of Chula will serve as President, Mark Yungeberg of Princeton will be Vice President. Bruce George of Allerton will serve as Secretary. Ray Meyer of Conception Junction will be Assistant Secretary. John McCloud of Spickard is Treasurer. Allan Mulnix of Bethany will be Assistant Treasurer.

28 people attended the meeting. 2,036 were represented by proxy.