Nodaway County Election Results

The South Nodaway, Northeast Nodaway, North Nodaway, and Nodaway-Holt School District all had contested races in Tuesday’s elections.

South Nodaway voters approved Rick Holtman, Brian Flora and Misty Langford.

Northeast Nodaway voters voted in Heather Jakcson, Leslie Wilmes, and Jeff Redden to new terms.

North Nodaway voters approved Stan Alexander, Jennifer Clements, and Samantha Jo Brown.

Nodaway-Holt voters approved terms to Nick Madden, Matthew Dale Brown, and Jane Hanson.

Maryville, Barnard, Burlington Junction, and Graham all approved their city questions.

Eddie Wiederholt won a term to Ravenwood’s South Ward in a contested race.

Full Nodaway County Election Results