Weather Alert

2022 Kansas city Chiefs Schedule

2022 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS PRESEASON SCHEDULE
Table inside Article
DATE OPPONENT TIME NETWORK
Saturday, Aug. 13    at Chicago Bears 12:00 p.m.
Pre Week 2               vs Washington Commanders TBD
Pre Week 3               vs Green Bay Packers TBD

2022 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Sunday, Sept. 11     at Arizona Cardinals 3:25 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 15 vs Los Angeles Chargers 7:15 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 25    at Indianapolis Colts 12:00 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 2        at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 7:20 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 10     vs Las Vegas Raiders 7:15 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 16      vs Buffalo Bills 3:25 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 23      at San Francisco 49ers 3:25 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 30     BYE WEEK — —
Sunday, Nov. 6       vs Tennessee Titans 7:20 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 13     vs Jacksonville Jaguars 12:00 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 20     at Los Angeles Chargers 3:25 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 27     vs Los Angeles Rams 3:25 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 4        at Cincinnati Bengals 3:25 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 11      at Denver Broncos 7:20 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 18      at Houston Texans 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 24  vs Seattle Seahawks 12:00 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 1        vs Denver Broncos 12:00 p.m.
Sat/Sun, Jan. 7 or 8 at Las Vegas Raiders TBD



Connect With Us Listen To Us On