Weather Alert

GRC Western Division All Conference Team Named

Grand River Conference
Western Division All-Conference Softball

Western Division Standings
North Andrew 6-0
King City 4-2
North Harrison 3-3
Pattonsburg 3-3
Stanberry 3-3
Worth County 2-4
Albany 0-6

*Denotes unanimous selection
Western Division First Team
*Webby Bailey, Sr.-Pattonsburg
*Katelyn Jones, Fr.-Pattonsburg
*Makenna Goldizen, Sr.-North Andrew
*Katryna Warren, Soph.-North Andrew
*Jayleigh Robins, Jr.-North Harrison
*Erica Gerkin, Soph.-North Harrison
*Ali Brown, Jr.-Worth County
*Sadie Runde, Sr.-Stanberry
*Lexi Craig, Sr.-Stanberry
Emberlyn Medsker, Jr.-King City
Taryn Hunter, Jr.-King City
Madison Curran, Jr.-North Andrew

Western Division Second Team
Montana Moffat, Sr.-Albany
Wylie McKinnon, Fr.-King City
Jaden Gannan, Sr.-Pattonsburg
Jillian Plymell, Sr.-Pattonsburg
Kierra de Jong, Soph.-Pattonsburg
Ella Fries, Sr.-North Andrew
Michaela Sybert, Jr.-North Andrew
Camden Castleberry, Sr.-North Harrison
Aivry Griffin, Sr.-Worth County
Autumn Cousatte, Soph.-Worth County
Tarynn Mattson, Sr.-Stanberry

Western Division Honorable Mention
Abigail Troncin, Soph.-Albany
Sydney Overmann, Sr.-King City
Paisley Catlett, Sr.-King City
Piper Cook, Fr.-North Andrew
Amelia Wallace, Soph.-Stanberry

Connect With Us Listen To Us On