Senate Majority Elects New Leadership Team
Missouri Senate Chamber. Photo by Missouri Senate

JEFFERSON CITY, MO – Missouri State Senator Tony Luetkemeyer (R-Parkville) has been elected majority caucus chairman in the Missouri Senate in preparation for the 2023 legislative session.  As caucus chair, Sen. Luetkemeyer will assist with the formation and implementation of legislative strategy for the Senate’s majority caucus.

Senator Caleb Rowden (R-Columbia) will serve as president pro tem.  Also elected to the Senate Majority Caucus Leadership Team are:

  • Senator Cindy O’Laughlin (R-Shelbina), Majority Floor Leader
  • Senator Jason Bean (R-Holcomb), Assistant Majority Flood Leader
  • Senator Karla Eslinger (R-Wasola), Majority Caucus Whip
  • Senator Sandy Crawford (R-Buffalo), Majority Caucus Secretary

The First Regular Session of Missouri’s 102nd General Assembly begins January 4, 2023.

Events Calendar

Calendar of Events

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

S Sun

2 events,

4 events,

5 events,

5 events,

5 events,

4 events,

4 events,

3 events,

0 events,