MIAA Announces Spring Women’s Soccer Schedules

The Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association (MIAA) has announced their women’s soccer schedule for the 2021 spring season.

The MIAA’s 12 women’s soccer teams will play a six-match schedule, including five versus teams within their own division, and one cross-division match. Teams also have the opportunity to schedule additional matches for this spring season.

The Northwest Division consists of Emporia State, Fort Hays State, Missouri Western, Nebraska Kearney, Northwest Missouri and Washburn.

Central Missouri, Central Oklahoma, Missouri Southern, Newman, Northeastern State and Rogers State make up the Southeast Division.

The MIAA will also conduct a postseason tournament April 22nd and 25th at campus sites. All teams will have the opportunity for two postseason matches, with the full format announced at a later date.


Northwest Schedule

Missouri Western Schedule